What’s Not to Love?

I used to hate Mondays…

‘Til Marmee came along…

Blog-Marmee119

She made me take a long, hard look at what it was about Mondays that filled me with such dread.

Blog-Marmee308

After all, isn’t it just another day to smell the flowers…

Marmee122

Feel the breeze…

Marmee121

Think about what’s next…

Marmee23

Share the love with someone you care about…

Blog-Marmee150

Maybe even just be glad you made it to a new day…?

Blog-Marmee310

And I found myself asking, what’s not to love about Mondays?  ❤

Thanks for visiting me here at Images of Cape Cod for Marmee Monday!

Sally

One Reply to “What’s Not to Love?”

I'd Love Your Comments

